Beginner’s Course.

Kamusta, Kamusta, Kamusta


Thanks for the comments we received in our long period of absence.

We’re not saying goodbye as yet; we’re working on a comeback.

Stay tuned for our new podcast.

LTS

Comments on: "Kamusta, Kamusta, Kamusta" (3)

  1. I noticed the file with all the lessons compiled does not include lesson 17. Was this intentional?

  2. Sana!

  3. ting ting said:

    I love the learn tagalog show and I’d love to one day speak tagalog fluently! I’m on the mailing list…however…I don’t have any passwords to any of the files. May I ask how I can receive the passwords?!

Leave a Reply

